vores team

Jan Larsen

VVS-installatør Kloakmester

jan@kajlarsen-vvs.dk

Michael H. L. Nielsen

El-installatør

michael@kajlarsen-el.dk

Allan Akselbo

VVS-overmontør

allan@kajlarsen-vvs.dk

Pernille Harhoff

Administration

pernille@kajlarsen-vvs.dk

Henrik Nymann

VVS-overmontør

henrik@kajlarsen-vvs.dk

Kathe Mikkelsen

Adm/Butik

kathe@kajlarsen-vvs.dk

Kurt Rasmussen

VVS-overmontør

kurt@kajlarsen-vvs.dk

Laila Hansen

Adm/Butik

laila@kajlarsen-vvs.dk

Stefan Schwartz-Jørgensen

Kloakansvarlig

Stefan@kajlarsen-vvs.dk